Kontakt

Kontakt salg og marked

Salgsdirektør

Anette Sjøllie Fredriksen

Mobil: 911 40 900

Epost: anette.sjoellie.fredriksen@modhi.no

Key Account Manager BM

Vegard Aakervik

Mobil: 909 34 819

Epost: vergard.aakervik@modhi.no

Marketing Manager

Lars Kåre Helsem

Mobil: 900 26 938

Epost: lars.kare.helsem@modhi.no

Key Account Manager

Cato Rachlew

Mobil: 924 10 410

Epost: cato.rachlew@modhi.no

Strategic Sales/KAM

Mats Brennemo

Mobil: 995 45 607

Epost: mats.brennemo@modhi.no

Key Account Manager

Cathrine Midtdal

Mobil: 412 68 586

Epost: cathrine.midtdal@modhino

Strategic Sales/KAM

Trond Myhre

Mobil: 911 80 830

Epost: trond.myhre@modhi.no

Strategic Sales/
Industry
Lead

Vidar Tronsaune

Mobil: 995 89 255

Epost: vidar.tronsaune@modhi.no

Bid & Project Manager

Patricia Anna Noordhof

Mobil: 900 79 625

Epost: patricia.noordhof@modhi.no

Bli kunde på få minutter.

Bli kunde i dag