Kontakt

Kontakt administrasjonen

Administrerende direktør & avd.direktør

Terje Kvitrud

Telefon: 924 48 347

Epost: terje.kvitrud@modhi.no

Forretningsutvikling & IT

Iren Rutle

Telefon: 906 97 875

Epost: iren.rutle@modhi.no

CFO

Lisbeth Lindberg

Telefon: 995 23 150

Epost: lisbeth.lindberg@modhi.no

Avdelingsdirektør

Bente Linnea Lie

Mobil: 913 75 201

Epost: bente.linnea.lie@modhi.no

Faktisk leder

Kevin Winterstad

Mobil: 478 13 642

Epost: kevin.winterstad@modhi.no

Personvernombud

Ann-Christin Stenheim Boberg

Mobil: 913 57 652

Epost: ann.stenheim@modhi.no

Bli kunde på få minutter.

Bli kunde i dag