Kontakt

Kontakt administrasjonen

Administrerende direktør

Per Olov Sjøgren

Telefon: 908 48 340

Epost: per.olov.sjogren@conecto.no

Forretningsutvikling & IT

Iren Rutle

Telefon: 906 97 875

Epost: iren.rutle@conecto.no

CFO

Lisbeth Lindberg

Telefon: 995 23 150

Epost: lisbeth.lindberg@conecto.no

Avdelingsdirektør

Terje Kvitrud

Mobil: 924 48 347

Epost: terje.kvitrud@conecto.no

Avdelingsdirektør

Bente Linnea Lie

Mobil: 913 75 201

Epost: bente.linnea.lie@conecto.no

Faktisk leder

Kevin Winterstad

Mobil: 478 13 642

Epost: kevin.winterstad@conecto.no

Personvernombud

Ann-Christin Stenheim Boberg

Mobil: 913 57 652

Epost: ann.stenheim@conecto.no

Bli kunde på få minutter.

Bli kunde i dag